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Pay Per Impression(CPM) --基礎篇(2)

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發表於 2006-9-28 14:10:01 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
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CPM 0 V, l2 y' T7 [9 m$ v5 P

1 ]8 B  s6 d, z- v  V1 }0 M8 }Cost per thousand impressions.
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9 J. T; X* k) lThe CPM model refers to advertising bought on the basis of impression. This is in contrast to the various types of pay-for-performance advertising, whereby payment is only triggered by a mutually agreed upon activity (i.e. click-through, registration, sale).
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( ~/ K# L9 n: y8 g7 s+ S& \& aThe total price paid in a CPM deal is calculated by multiplying the CPM rate by the number of CPM units. For example, one million impressions at $10 CPM equals a $10,000 total price.
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1,000,000 / 1,000 = 1,000 units& f8 C5 g. l6 S4 y: E/ Z
1,000 units X $10 CPM = $10,000 total price

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  L% B* O5 ?; KThe amount paid per impression is calculated by dividing the CPM by 1000. For example, a $10 CPM equals $.01 per impression.
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  I: F% |( P1 p4 e+ o0 s$10 CPM / 1000 impressions = $.01 per impression
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[ 本帖最後由 段續風 於 2006-9-28 17:47 編輯 ]
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