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CPM
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; K& \2 D, `- o! ?0 V& sCost per thousand impressions.
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Information5 a& {8 W* q7 x# C" V7 G( Y5 [
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The CPM model refers to advertising bought on the basis of impression. This is in contrast to the various types of pay-for-performance advertising, whereby payment is only triggered by a mutually agreed upon activity (i.e. click-through, registration, sale).
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The total price paid in a CPM deal is calculated by multiplying the CPM rate by the number of CPM units. For example, one million impressions at $10 CPM equals a $10,000 total price.& L. x6 ?1 @1 u
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1,000,000 / 1,000 = 1,000 units4 p7 D8 A( j6 H( P8 [/ l
1,000 units X $10 CPM = $10,000 total price
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; D4 M6 B& X+ h; c* l4 NThe amount paid per impression is calculated by dividing the CPM by 1000. For example, a $10 CPM equals $.01 per impression.7 a6 N/ P/ c5 |7 r# }6 C
8 x; H+ L! [: U$ v4 s+ Y$10 CPM / 1000 impressions = $.01 per impression
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0 W8 X! _% J) s, a+ N+ b[ 本帖最後由 段續風 於 2006-9-28 17:47 編輯 ] |
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