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5 \ \+ v" U5 g" T& [( L; pCPM * A. V/ I3 X6 X" B" w4 F. L
' {7 l5 ?3 ^3 X. ?! ^1 xCost per thousand impressions. + r/ C# S" Q# m( g3 U9 B( q+ f3 \
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Information6 X( l& B6 C4 D
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$ ?9 Y* V' b/ z' YThe CPM model refers to advertising bought on the basis of impression. This is in contrast to the various types of pay-for-performance advertising, whereby payment is only triggered by a mutually agreed upon activity (i.e. click-through, registration, sale).
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The total price paid in a CPM deal is calculated by multiplying the CPM rate by the number of CPM units. For example, one million impressions at $10 CPM equals a $10,000 total price.. g' Q" @1 o% A7 s
4 \" _: N. z3 N7 J5 p7 k1,000,000 / 1,000 = 1,000 units5 k/ ^/ A) }* s- S& y% q
1,000 units X $10 CPM = $10,000 total price
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: v4 j; O* G4 C1 m; `3 lThe amount paid per impression is calculated by dividing the CPM by 1000. For example, a $10 CPM equals $.01 per impression.
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$10 CPM / 1000 impressions = $.01 per impression
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[ 本帖最後由 段續風 於 2006-9-28 17:47 編輯 ] |
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